Home » Show Information

Figures in Action: Children's Cosplay Contest

ProducerDouglas Bloomer
SeriesFigures in Action
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionHighlights from the children's cosplay contest at the 2017 Tulare Sci-Fi Con.
DateMay 12, 2017
Length0:03:19
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, June 3 - 2:10 pm
Sunday, June 4 - 6:55 am
CMAC Events

Studio Production
Tue, May 23Wed, May 24 & Thu, May 25 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Memorial Day
Mon, May 29

Orientation
Mon, June 5 - 2pm-4pm

Post-Production Q&A
Tue, June 6 - 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
Wed, June 7 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meetup
Wed, June 7 - 6pm-8pm

Voice Overs & Acting Meetup
Thu, June 8 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, June 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
Wed, June 14 & Thurs, June 15 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: iMovie
Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.