Home » Show Information

Sunnyside Guerilla Style Art

ProducerSunnyside High School
CategoryEducation
DescriptionInspired by a TED Talk featuring an artist from Paris, Sunnyside High School photography students used simple materials to create a large scale message through photographs. The photographs celebrate 110 Sunnyside staff and students' unity and diversity.
Website:https://www.fresnou.org/schools/sunnyside
DateMay 5, 2017
Length0:01:36
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.