Home » Show Information

The Round Table: Episode 1

ProducerBullard High School
CategoryEducation
DescriptionA Bullard High School video magazine featuring stories about the school and community.
Website:https://www.fresnounified.org/schools/bullard
DateMay 4, 2017
Length0:27:42
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, July 24 - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, July 26 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 27 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 3 - 5:00 pm
iPhone Film School
CMAC Events

Editing: iMovie
• Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
• Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, June 27Wed, June 28 & Thu, June 29 - 2pm-5pm

Discover Your Community Media Center
Thur, June 29 - 6:30pm-8pm

Orientation
Mon, July 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Wed, July 5 - 6pm-8pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, July 5 - 6pm-8pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, July 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, July 12 & Thurs, July 13 - 6pm-9pm

Voice Over & Acting Meet-Up
Thurs, July 13 - 5:30pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.