Home » Show Information

Martial Arts Mania!: Women's Self Defense at Guido's Martial Arts Academy

ProducerDebbie Goodman
SeriesDebbie Goodman's Martial Arts Mania!
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionHighlighting women's self-defense classes at Guido's Martial Arts Academy in Clovis, CA.
DateMay 3, 2017
Length0:14:42
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, January 27 - 1:45 pm
Saturday, January 27 - 4:40 pm
Saturday, February 3 - 1:45 pm
Saturday, February 3 - 4:40 pm
Sunday, February 4 - 9:05 am
CMAC Events

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Promote Your Show workshop
• Wed, Jan 24 - 2pm-4pm

Pro Audio workshop
• Tues, Jan 30 - 6pm-9pm

ArtHop 
• Thurs, Feb 1 - 5pm-8pm

Orientation
• Tues, Feb 6 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Feb 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production workshop
• Thurs, Feb 8 - 2pm-4pm

iOS Production workshop
• Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production workshop
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere workshop
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.