Home » Show Information

Juan Felipe Herrera Celebration Performance

ProducerLibrary of Congress
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionThe Fresno State Chamber Singers, under the direction of Dr. Cari Earnhart, perform newly commissioned pieces created with Juan Felipe Herrera in celebration of his term as the 21st Poet Laureate Consultant in Poetry.
DateApr 28, 2017
Length0:56:09
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, February 19 - 11:00 am
Saturday, February 24 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, February 25 - 6:30 pm
Monday, February 26 - 11:00 am
Saturday, March 3 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, March 4 - 6:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.