Home » Show Information

Fresno State Football: HC Tedford Spring Interview

ProducerFresno State
CategorySports
DescriptionMedia interview with Fresno State football Head Coach Jeff Tedford. 4/22/17.
DateApr 28, 2017
Length0:03:40
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Tuesday, May 30 - 7:25 am
CMAC Events

Studio Production
Tue, May 23Wed, May 24 & Thu, May 25 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Memorial Day
Mon, May 29

Orientation
Mon, June 5 - 2pm-4pm

Post-Production Q&A
Tue, June 6 - 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
Wed, June 7 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meetup
Wed, June 7 - 6pm-8pm

Voice Overs & Acting Meetup
Thu, June 8 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, June 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
Wed, June 14 & Thurs, June 15 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: iMovie
Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.