Home » Show Information

Valley Veterans Forum: WWII Veteran John Durant

ProducerSteve and Michael Manelski
SeriesValley Veterans Forum
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionJohn provides an informative discussion about his involvement in certain milestones in history including the Berlin Airlift, post-war reconstruction Germany and his contributions to the Gemini, Apollo and Space Shuttle programs. Also, a tribute to the Central Valley Honor Flight produced by Al Perry.
DateApr 24, 2017
Length1:00:15
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, December 4 - 10:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.