Home » Show Information

Figures in Action: Actor Adrian Paul (Highlander: The Series)

ProducerDouglas Bloomer
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionDirector Doug interviews actor Adrian Paul who portrayed the main protagonist Duncan MacLeod from the popular sci-fi show 'Highlander: The Series'.
DateApr 20, 2017
Length0:05:41
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Friday, January 19 - 7:20 am
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.