Home » Show Information

Bonsai with Ryan Neil

ProducerBestina Mounenalath
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionThe GSBF Clark Bonsai Collection at Shinzen Friendship Garden recently hosted bonsai professional Ryan Neil. Ryan shares stories and tips on painting with lime sulfur.
DateApr 17, 2017
Length0:10:06
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, May 25 - 8:35 am
Saturday, May 27 - 5:15 pm
Sunday, May 28 - 2:05 pm
Monday, May 29 - 6:35 am
Sunday, June 4 - 11:35 am
CMAC Events

Studio Production
Tue, May 23Wed, May 24 & Thu, May 25 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Memorial Day
Mon, May 29

Orientation
Mon, June 5 - 2pm-4pm

Post-Production Q&A
Tue, June 6 - 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
Wed, June 7 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meetup
Wed, June 7 - 6pm-8pm

Voice Overs & Acting Meetup
Thu, June 8 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, June 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
Wed, June 14 & Thurs, June 15 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: iMovie
Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.