Home » Show Information

Franky & Ro in the News: Gospel Rap Christian Hip Hop 2017 Tour

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesFranky & Ro in the News
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionWatch as Roshell takes you behind the scenes inside a faith-based hip hop tour coming through Fresno, Calif. at Cornerstone Church. Roshell sits down with the artists and talks about events coming in the Valley and shows you what it is like to get ready for a show.
DateApr 14, 2017
Length0:10:00
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, May 2 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 3 - 6:50 am
Friday, May 5 - 5:20 pm
Sunday, May 7 - 10:10 am
Monday, May 8 - 8:20 am
Saturday, May 13 - 12:45 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.