Home » Show Information

Welcome to Fresberg: Nobel Peace Price Winner Malala Yousafzai

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesWelcome to Fresberg
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionIt is time to have fun learning on 'Welcome to Fresberg'. Learn with Jeremiah as he brings you fun facts about the human brain, a mini biography on the youngest Nobel Peace Price Winner Malala Yousafzai and more.
DateApr 14, 2017
Length0:15:00
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.