Home » Show Information

SHEEMEDIA: Melissa Holmes: Love Shouldn't Hurt (Part 2)

ProducerDiedre Curry
SeriesSHEEMEDIA
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionHost Diedre Curry speaks to Melissa Holmes via phone interview. She is a domestic violence survivor, author and founder of the non-profit 'Love Shouldn't Hurt' which helps other women overcome domestic violence. Part 2.
DateApr 14, 2017
Length0:30:28
CMAC Events

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Promote Your Show workshop
• Wed, Jan 24 - 2pm-4pm

Pro Audio workshop
• Tues, Jan 30 - 6pm-9pm

ArtHop 
• Thurs, Feb 1 - 5pm-8pm

Orientation
• Tues, Feb 6 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Feb 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production workshop
• Thurs, Feb 8 - 2pm-4pm

iOS Production workshop
• Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production workshop
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere workshop
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.