Home » Show Information

SHEEMEDIA: Melissa Holmes: Love Shouldn't Hurt (Part 2)

ProducerDiedre Curry
SeriesSHEEMEDIA
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionHost Diedre Curry speaks to Melissa Holmes via phone interview. She is a domestic violence survivor, author and founder of the non-profit 'Love Shouldn't Hurt' which helps other women overcome domestic violence. Part 2.
DateApr 14, 2017
Length0:30:28
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, May 1 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 14 - 2:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.