Home » Show Information

Battle Empower Network Podcast: Episode 4

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerErista Battle
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionBattle Empower Network presents the first ever Central Valley Roots Music Festival hosted by Battle. We recap the night as artists Shantavious Houins, Marcy Poe, Verieah Jones, Last Artists, Battle, Selina Lopez, The Valley Boys and more showcase their art.
DateApr 30, 2017
Length0:59:45
CMAC Events

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Oct 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Oct 17 & Wed, Oct 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tues, Oct 24; Wed, Oct 25 & Thurs, Oct 26 - 2pm-5pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, Nov 1 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Fest & ArtHop
Thurs, Nov 2 - 5pm-9pm

Orientation
Tues, Nov 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, Nov 9 - 6pm-8pm

Acting and Voice Over Meet-Up
Thurs, Nov 9 - 5:30pm-8:30pm

iOS Production
Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.