Home » Show Information

Ms. Beautyphile: Whats' in Your Expired Makeup?

ProducerTrina Espinoza
SeriesMs. Beautyphile
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionI’ve always wondered if expiration dates were just a way for cosmetic companies to get us to buy more stuff or if there was really something nasty lurking inside. Instead of sitting around and wondering, I got off my duff and used science to put my makeup to the test. You won’t believe what I found out!
DateApr 10, 2017
Length0:07:57
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, April 29 - 8:20 am
Saturday, April 29 - 2:45 pm
Wednesday, May 3 - 2:50 pm
Friday, May 5 - 2:20 pm
Saturday, May 13 - 7:20 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.