Home » Show Information

Ms. Beautyphile: Whats' in Your Expired Makeup?

ProducerTrina Espinoza
SeriesMs. Beautyphile
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionI’ve always wondered if expiration dates were just a way for cosmetic companies to get us to buy more stuff or if there was really something nasty lurking inside. Instead of sitting around and wondering, I got off my duff and used science to put my makeup to the test. You won’t believe what I found out!
DateApr 10, 2017
Length0:07:57
CMAC Events

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Promote Your Show workshop
• Wed, Jan 24 - 2pm-4pm

Pro Audio workshop
• Tues, Jan 30 - 6pm-9pm

ArtHop 
• Thurs, Feb 1 - 5pm-8pm

Orientation
• Tues, Feb 6 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Feb 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production workshop
• Thurs, Feb 8 - 2pm-4pm

iOS Production workshop
• Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production workshop
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere workshop
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.