Home » Show Information

Montage: NY Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2017

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerThe Redelynn Group
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionCheck out all the latest trends from Fall/Winter 2017 that debuted from some of the hottest designers at New York Fashion Week.
DateApr 6, 2017
Length0:25:26
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.