Home » Show Information

CMAC'n on Location: First Try

ProducerPaul Starcevich
SeriesCMAC'n on Location
CategoryArts/Culture
Description'First Try' is a two act drama about the father of a bride and his future son-in-law.
DateApr 6, 2017
Length0:57:00
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, May 27 - 5:30 pm
Sunday, May 28 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 30 - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 2 - 5:00 pm
CMAC Events

Studio Production
Tue, May 23Wed, May 24 & Thu, May 25 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Memorial Day
Mon, May 29

Orientation
Mon, June 5 - 2pm-4pm

Post-Production Q&A
Tue, June 6 - 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
Wed, June 7 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meetup
Wed, June 7 - 6pm-8pm

Voice Overs & Acting Meetup
Thu, June 8 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, June 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
Wed, June 14 & Thurs, June 15 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: iMovie
Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.