Home » Show Information

The 38th Annual Wind Festival: The Fresno Pacific University Symphonic Band

ProducerCMAC
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionThe Fresno Pacific University Symphonic Band performs 'Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral' by Richard Wagner with arrangement by Lucien Cailliet at the 38th Annual Lawrence R. Sutherland Wind Festival.
DateMar 18, 2017
Length0:28:34
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.