Home » Show Information

The 38th Annual Wind Festival: The Fresno Pacific University Symphonic Band

ProducerCMAC
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionThe Fresno Pacific University Symphonic Band performs 'Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral' by Richard Wagner with arrangement by Lucien Cailliet at the 38th Annual Lawrence R. Sutherland Wind Festival.
DateMar 18, 2017
Length0:28:34
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Saturday, April 21 - 7:00 am
Sunday, April 22 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 28 - 7:00 am
Sunday, April 29 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 5 - 7:00 am
Sunday, May 6 - 8:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.