Home » Show Information

The 38th Annual Wind Festival: Edison High School Symphonic Band

ProducerCMAC
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionThe Edison High School Symphonic Band performs 'Abracadabra' by Frank Ticheli at the 38th Annual Lawrence R. Sutherland Wind Festival.
DateMar 11, 2017
Length0:20:26
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Saturday, January 20 - 10:30 am
Saturday, January 27 - 10:30 am
Saturday, February 3 - 10:30 am
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.