Home » Show Information

The 38th Annual Wind Festival: Edison High School Symphonic Band

ProducerCMAC
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionThe Edison High School Symphonic Band performs 'Abracadabra' by Frank Ticheli at the 38th Annual Lawrence R. Sutherland Wind Festival.
DateMar 11, 2017
Length0:20:26
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Thursday, June 1 - 9:30 pm
Friday, June 9 - 10:30 pm
CMAC Events

Studio Production
Tue, May 23Wed, May 24 & Thu, May 25 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Memorial Day
Mon, May 29

Orientation
Mon, June 5 - 2pm-4pm

Post-Production Q&A
Tue, June 6 - 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
Wed, June 7 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meetup
Wed, June 7 - 6pm-8pm

Voice Overs & Acting Meetup
Thu, June 8 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, June 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
Wed, June 14 & Thurs, June 15 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: iMovie
Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.