Home » Show Information

The 38th Annual Wind Festival: Fresno State Wind Orchestra

ProducerCMAC
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionThe Fresno State Wind Orchestra performs 'A Lincoln Portrait' at the 38th Annual Lawrence R. Sutherland Wind Festival. Conducted by Dr. Gary P. Gilroy and narration by Fresno State provost and vice president for Academic Affairs Dr. Lynnette Zelezny.
DateMar 3, 2017
Length0:50:45
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Saturday, January 20 - 11:00 am
Friday, January 26 - 9:00 am
Saturday, January 27 - 11:00 am
Friday, February 2 - 9:00 am
Saturday, February 3 - 11:00 am
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.