Home » Show Information

The 38th Annual Wind Festival: Fresno State Wind Orchestra

ProducerCMAC
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionThe Fresno State Wind Orchestra performs 'A Lincoln Portrait' at the 38th Annual Lawrence R. Sutherland Wind Festival. Conducted by Dr. Gary P. Gilroy and narration by Fresno State provost and vice president for Academic Affairs Dr. Lynnette Zelezny.
DateMar 3, 2017
Length0:50:45
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Friday, January 26 - 9:00 am
Saturday, January 27 - 11:00 am
Friday, February 2 - 9:00 am
Saturday, February 3 - 11:00 am
CMAC Events

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Promote Your Show workshop
• Wed, Jan 24 - 2pm-4pm

Pro Audio workshop
• Tues, Jan 30 - 6pm-9pm

ArtHop 
• Thurs, Feb 1 - 5pm-8pm

Orientation
• Tues, Feb 6 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Feb 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production workshop
• Thurs, Feb 8 - 2pm-4pm

iOS Production workshop
• Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production workshop
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere workshop
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.