Home » Show Information

FUSD Education Summit: 2017

ProducerMcLane High School
SeriesMcLane High School
CategoryEducation
DescriptionThe Fresno Teachers Association hosted an Educational Summit that included discussions about the direction of the Fresno Unified School District. Five school board trustees attended the free event open to the public. Production by McLane High School students.
DateApr 4, 2017
Length2:21:01
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Saturday, April 29 - 12:30 pm
Sunday, April 30 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 6 - 12:30 pm
Sunday, May 7 - 8:00 pm
Monday, May 8 - 6:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.