Home » Show Information

Members Only: Episode 24 (Valley Madness and Reptile Dysfunction)

ProducerCMAC
SeriesMembers Only
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionEpisode 24 of a CMAC produced studio exercise crewed entirely by CMAC members in Fresno, CA. 'Members Only' highlights CMAC members and their programs. Guests: Alton Williams and Dustin Piontek (with a surprise special guest!)
Website:http://bit.ly/MembersOnlyCMAC
DateMar 31, 2017
Length0:24:30
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, April 26 - 10:30 pm
Saturday, April 29 - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, May 3 - 8:30 am
Thursday, May 4 - 11:30 pm
Sunday, May 14 - 1:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.