Home » Show Information

Division of Continuing and Global Education

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionThe Division of Continuing and Global Education at Fresno State serves as the University's hub of access and innovation, providing educational opportunities to a wide array of audiences that would not be otherwise served by the institution.
DateMar 31, 2017
Length0:03:23
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, May 1 - 8:55 am
Tuesday, May 2 - 9:25 am
Thursday, May 4 - 2:55 pm
Tuesday, May 9 - 8:50 am
Friday, May 12 - 12:25 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.