Home » Show Information

Division of Continuing and Global Education

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionThe Division of Continuing and Global Education at Fresno State serves as the University's hub of access and innovation, providing educational opportunities to a wide array of audiences that would not be otherwise served by the institution.
DateMar 31, 2017
Length0:03:23
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Saturday, June 30 - 11:55 pm
Youth Summer Camp
CMAC Events

Documentary Filmmaking
• Tuesday, May 29 - 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tuesday, June 5 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thursday, June 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, June 12 & 13 - 2pm-5pm

iOS Video Production
• Thursday, June 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, June 19 & 20 - 2pm-5pm

Photo for Video
• Wed, June 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thursday, June 21 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, May 26, 27, & 28 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.