Home » Show Information

Welcome to Fresberg: Fun History Lessons and More

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesWelcome to Fresberg
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionCome and hang out with Jeremiah and the rest of the kids from Fresberg as they bring you fun history lessons. On this lesson, we talk about an icon in the Civil Rights Movement named Cesar Chavez and more.
DateMar 30, 2017
Length0:15:00
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.