Home » Show Information

Welcome to Fresberg: Fun History Lessons and More

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesWelcome to Fresberg
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionCome and hang out with Jeremiah and the rest of the kids from Fresberg as they bring you fun history lessons. On this lesson, we talk about an icon in the Civil Rights Movement named Cesar Chavez and more.
DateMar 30, 2017
Length0:15:00
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, April 29 - 8:00 am
Monday, May 1 - 9:45 am
Wednesday, May 3 - 8:10 am
Saturday, May 6 - 9:15 am
Sunday, May 7 - 11:45 am
Saturday, May 13 - 10:45 am
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.