Home » Show Information

Fresno State Serves: Cultiva La Salud

ProducerFresno State
SeriesFresno State Serves
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionA program about how Fresno State students and different organizations around the Central Valley make a positive impact in the community. A production of the MCJ department at Fresno State.
DateMar 24, 2017
Length0:29:48
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Friday, January 26 - 6:30 pm
Monday, January 29 - 8:00 pm
Friday, February 2 - 6:30 pm
CMAC Events

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Promote Your Show workshop
• Wed, Jan 24 - 2pm-4pm

Pro Audio workshop
• Tues, Jan 30 - 6pm-9pm

ArtHop 
• Thurs, Feb 1 - 5pm-8pm

Orientation
• Tues, Feb 6 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Feb 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production workshop
• Thurs, Feb 8 - 2pm-4pm

iOS Production workshop
• Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production workshop
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere workshop
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.