Home » Show Information

The Church of Israel: The Tongue - An Unruly Evil

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerThe Church of Israel
CategoryLifestyle/Spiritual
DescriptionThe Church of Israel's mission is to teach the true Word of God according to the Holy Bible and not mans traditions.
DateApr 9, 2017
Length1:27:23
CMAC Events

Studio Production
• Tue, Aug 22Wed, Aug 23 & Thu, Aug 24 - 2pm-5pm

Voice-Over & Acting Meet-Up
• Thurs, Aug 24 - 5:30pm-8pm

Field Production
• Mon, Aug 28 & Thu, Aug 29 -6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Aug 30 & Thu, Aug 31 -6pm-9pm

CMAC Closed
• Mon, Sept 4

Orientation
• Tue, Sept 5 - 6pm-8pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Sept 6 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Sept 7 - 6pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Mon, Sept 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tue, Sept 12 & Wed, Sept 13 - 6pm-9pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Sept 14 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Thurs, Aug 17 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.