Home » Show Information

Fresno State Softball: 'Dogs beat Cal Poly on Walk-Off Double in 8th

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerFresno State
CategorySports
DescriptionThe Fresno State softball team defeated the Cal Poly Mustangs 3-2 on a Katie Castellon walk-off double in the 8th inning on February 23rd, 2017.
DateMar 16, 2017
Length0:01:02
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.