Home » Show Information

This is Home: Candice White

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionProfile video of Candice White, point guard for CSU Fresno women's basketball team.
DateMar 16, 2017
Length0:04:24
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Tuesday, May 2 - 8:25 am
Tuesday, May 2 - 12:55 pm
Tuesday, May 2 - 6:40 pm
Wednesday, May 10 - 12:05 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.