Home » Show Information

Global News Relay 2017

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionThe fourth annual Global News Relay, a live newscast produced by journalism students from 17 universities in 10 countries. The theme for this year is solutions journalism. Coordinated by Professor Faith Sidlow and her students at California State University-Fresno.
DateMar 29, 2017
Length6:10:28
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Sunday, December 10 - 1:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.