Home » Show Information

Global News Relay 2017

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionThe fourth annual Global News Relay, a live newscast produced by journalism students from 17 universities in 10 countries. The theme for this year is solutions journalism. Coordinated by Professor Faith Sidlow and her students at California State University-Fresno.
DateMar 29, 2017
Length6:10:28
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Sunday, January 21 - 12:00 pm
Sunday, January 28 - 12:00 pm
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.