Home » Show Information

Fresno State Talks: Tim Skeen: The Times They Are a-Changin'

ProducerFresno State
SeriesFresno State Talks
CategoryEducation
DescriptionProfessor Timothy Skeen presents 'The Times They Are a Changin': Nobel Laureate Bob Dylan and the Beat Poets.
DateFeb 28, 2017
Length0:56:07
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Saturday, April 29 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 6 - 11:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.