Home » Show Information

The Central Valley Ledger: Charlie Keyan Armenian Community School of Fresno

ProducerSevag Tateosian
SeriesThe Central Valley Ledger
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionOn this edition of The Central Valley Ledger, host Sevag Tateosian talks to Shaunt Yemenijian and Marshall Moushigian of the Charlie Keyan Armenian Community School of Fresno.
DateMar 16, 2017
Length0:28:45
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.