Home » Show Information

Christian Gifted: Law Enforcement Breakfast

ProducerGarry Kennedy
SeriesChristian Gifted
CategoryLifestyle/Spiritual
DescriptionHost Jodi Ferguson covers the 2nd annual Law Enforcement Prayer Breakfast at Peoples Church. Speakers include Fresno Mayor Lee Brand, Sheriff Mims and Police Chief Dyer.
DateMar 8, 2017
Length1:56:40
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, November 21 - 6:00 am
Sunday, November 26 - 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 28 - 6:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.