Home » Show Information

Franky & Ro Show: African American Student Leadership Conference 2017

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesFranky & Ro Show
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionJoin Franky at the 2017 African American Student Leadership Conference in Downtown Fresno. Here he will take you behind the scenes with organizers, speakers, and students from Fresno, Clovis, and Central Unified as they prepare for college and future careers.
DateFeb 14, 2017
Length0:08:01
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, April 25 - 10:20 am
Thursday, May 4 - 8:20 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.