Home » Show Information

Tai Chi for Beginners: Episode 5: Awareness

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerBeachTV
CategoryLifestyle/Spiritual
DescriptionTai Chi Chuan helps develop our awareness both inside of ourselves and around us. This subtle awareness helps us cultivate health from the inside out, as well as become more attuned with nature and our surroundings.
DateFeb 27, 2017
Length0:28:04
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, November 1 - 9:30 am
CMAC Events

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Oct 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Oct 17 & Wed, Oct 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tues, Oct 24; Wed, Oct 25 & Thurs, Oct 26 - 2pm-5pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, Nov 1 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Fest & ArtHop
Thurs, Nov 2 - 5pm-9pm

Orientation
Tues, Nov 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, Nov 9 - 6pm-8pm

Acting and Voice Over Meet-Up
Thurs, Nov 9 - 5:30pm-8:30pm

iOS Production
Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.