Home » Show Information

The Journey Evening: A Musical Event

ProducerAlvin Areizaga
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionA brave woman shares a heartfelt story.
DateFeb 13, 2017
Length1:16:08
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, May 23 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 3 - 2:30 pm
CMAC Events

Studio Production
Tue, May 23Wed, May 24 & Thu, May 25 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Memorial Day
Mon, May 29

Orientation
Mon, June 5 - 2pm-4pm

Post-Production Q&A
Tue, June 6 - 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
Wed, June 7 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meetup
Wed, June 7 - 6pm-8pm

Voice Overs & Acting Meetup
Thu, June 8 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, June 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
Wed, June 14 & Thurs, June 15 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: iMovie
Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.