Home » Show Information

The Church of Israel: False Prophets and Their Seducing Spirits

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerThe Church of Israel
CategoryLifestyle/Spiritual
DescriptionThe Church of Israel's mission is to teach the true Word of God according to the Holy Bible and not mans traditions.
DateFeb 26, 2017
Length1:59:11
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.