Home » Show Information

The Luis Gomez Show: Episode 6

ProducerRene Emilio Gomez
SeriesThe Luis Gomez Show
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionA bilingual variety show.
DateJan 22, 2017
Length0:59:54
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, December 21 - 9:00 am
Tuesday, December 26 - 9:00 am
Sunday, December 31 - 10:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.