Home » Show Information

Paranormal Journeys: #36

ProducerJackie Meador
SeriesParanormal Journeys
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionParanormal talk show with Jackie & Montra on topics about the strange, mysterious and unexplained. Tonight Jackie & Montra will be talking to renowned paranormal investigators, Richard & Debbie Senate in Part One of our on location show at the very haunted Sierra Sky Ranch in Oakhurst, CA. Plus, Michael Jackson's ghost is the topic in the fan favorite 'As the Paranormal World Turns' segment. Producer, Jackie Meador, CCPI
DateJan 25, 2017
Length1:00:00
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.