Home » Show Information

Lucinda y las Flores de la Nochebuena: A Children's Opera

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionLucinda y las Flores de la Nochebuena is story based on a Mexican folk tale surrounding the origin of the use of poinsettias at Christmas.
DateJan 4, 2017
Length0:03:48
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Sunday, December 17 - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, December 19 - 9:25 am
Sunday, December 24 - 5:20 pm
Monday, December 25 - 8:45 pm
Tuesday, December 26 - 2:55 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.