Home » Show Information

Welcome to Fresberg: Kwanzaa

ProducerDon Franklin
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionFrankie is excited about a local Kwanzaa celebration. Watch this cartoon for kids as he talks with his friend Lee about this African-American celebration. Is it like an African Christmas? Where did Kwanzaa come from? Frankie explains and more in this educational program for students.
DateDec 20, 2016
Length0:03:01
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.