Home » Show Information

CART Student Films: 2016

ProducerCART
CategoryEducation
DescriptionA compilation of mini-documentaries about various art forms produced by CART students.
DateDec 20, 2016
Length1:28:52
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, April 24 - 10:30 pm
Tuesday, April 25 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, April 27 - 8:30 pm
Monday, May 1 - 10:30 pm
Tuesday, May 2 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 4 - 8:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.