Home » Show Information

CART Student Films: 2016

ProducerCART
CategoryEducation
DescriptionA compilation of mini-documentaries about various art forms produced by CART students.
DateDec 20, 2016
Length1:28:52
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Sunday, April 22 - 10:30 pm
Sunday, April 29 - 10:30 pm
Sunday, May 6 - 10:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.