Home » Show Information

CART Student Films: 2016

ProducerCART
CategoryEducation
DescriptionA compilation of mini-documentaries about various art forms produced by CART students.
DateDec 20, 2016
Length1:28:52
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Saturday, June 24 - 10:30 am
Sunday, June 25 - 5:00 pm
Monday, June 26 - 8:30 pm
Sunday, July 2 - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 3 - 8:30 pm
Sunday, July 9 - 9:00 pm
Youth Summer Camp
iPhone Film School
CMAC Events

Editing: iMovie
• Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
• Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, June 27Wed, June 28 & Thu, June 29 - 2pm-5pm

Discover Your Community Media Center
Thur, June 29 - 6:30pm-8pm

Orientation
Mon, July 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Wed, July 5 - 6pm-8pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, July 5 - 6pm-8pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, July 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, July 12 & Thurs, July 13 - 6pm-9pm

Voice Over & Acting Meet-Up
Thurs, July 13 - 5:30pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.