Home » Show Information

UCTV

ProducerUCTV
CategoryEducation
Description
DateNov 18, 2016
Length5:59:00
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Saturday, April 21 - 12:00 am
Sunday, April 22 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 24 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 25 - 12:00 am
Thursday, April 26 - 12:00 am
Friday, April 27 - 12:00 am
Saturday, April 28 - 12:00 am
Sunday, April 29 - 12:00 am
Monday, April 30 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 1 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 2 - 12:00 am
Thursday, May 3 - 12:00 am
Friday, May 4 - 12:00 am
Saturday, May 5 - 12:00 am
Sunday, May 6 - 12:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.