Home » Show Information

UCTV

ProducerUCTV
CategoryEducation
Description
DateNov 18, 2016
Length5:59:00
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Tuesday, December 11 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 12 - 12:00 am
Thursday, December 13 - 12:00 am
Friday, December 14 - 12:00 am
Saturday, December 15 - 12:00 am
Sunday, December 16 - 12:00 am
Monday, December 17 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 18 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 19 - 12:00 am
Thursday, December 20 - 12:00 am
Events

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Dec 11 & 12 – 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Dec 13 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Mon – Tues, Dec 17 & 18 –  2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Wed, Dec 19 – 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
• Tues, Jan 8 – 6pm-9pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Jan 10 – 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.