Home » Show Information

UCTV

ProducerUCTV
CategoryEducation
Description
DateNov 18, 2016
Length5:59:00
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Wednesday, October 17 - 12:00 am
Thursday, October 18 - 12:00 am
Friday, October 19 - 12:00 am
Saturday, October 20 - 12:00 am
Sunday, October 21 - 12:00 am
Monday, October 22 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 23 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, October 24 - 12:00 am
Thursday, October 25 - 12:00 am
Friday, October 26 - 12:00 am
Saturday, October 27 - 12:00 am
Sunday, October 28 - 12:00 am
Monday, October 29 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 30 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, October 31 - 2:28 am
Thursday, November 1 - 12:00 am
Friday, November 2 - 12:00 am
Saturday, November 3 - 12:00 am
Sunday, November 4 - 12:00 am
Events

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Oct 11 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Oct 16 & 17 – 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, Oct 18 – 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Oct 23, 24, & 25 – 2pm-5pm

Video Storytelling for Non-Profits
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Wed, Nov 7 – 6pm-9pm

iOS Field Production
• Thurs, Nov 8 – 6pm-9pm
Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.