Home » Show Information

UCTV

ProducerUCTV
CategoryEducation
Description
DateNov 18, 2016
Length5:59:00
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Tuesday, January 23 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 24 - 12:00 am
Thursday, January 25 - 12:00 am
Friday, January 26 - 12:00 am
Saturday, January 27 - 12:00 am
Sunday, January 28 - 12:00 am
Monday, January 29 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 30 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 31 - 12:00 am
Thursday, February 1 - 12:00 am
Friday, February 2 - 12:00 am
Saturday, February 3 - 12:00 am
Sunday, February 4 - 12:00 am
CMAC Events

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Promote Your Show workshop
• Wed, Jan 24 - 2pm-4pm

Pro Audio workshop
• Tues, Jan 30 - 6pm-9pm

ArtHop 
• Thurs, Feb 1 - 5pm-8pm

Orientation
• Tues, Feb 6 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Feb 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production workshop
• Thurs, Feb 8 - 2pm-4pm

iOS Production workshop
• Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production workshop
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere workshop
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.