Home » Show Information

UCTV

ProducerUCTV
CategoryEducation
Description
DateNov 18, 2016
Length5:59:00
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Thursday, November 23 - 12:00 am
Friday, November 24 - 12:00 am
Saturday, November 25 - 12:00 am
Sunday, November 26 - 12:00 am
Monday, November 27 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 28 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 29 - 12:00 am
Thursday, November 30 - 12:00 am
Friday, December 1 - 12:00 am
Saturday, December 2 - 12:00 am
Sunday, December 3 - 12:00 am
Monday, December 4 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 5 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 6 - 12:00 am
Friday, December 8 - 12:00 am
Saturday, December 9 - 12:00 am
Sunday, December 10 - 12:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.