Home » Show Information

UCTV

ProducerUCTV
CategoryEducation
Description
DateNov 18, 2016
Length5:59:00
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, April 24 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 25 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 26 - 12:00 am
Thursday, April 27 - 12:00 am
Friday, April 28 - 12:00 am
Saturday, April 29 - 12:00 am
Sunday, April 30 - 12:00 am
Monday, May 1 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 2 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 3 - 12:00 am
Thursday, May 4 - 12:00 am
Friday, May 5 - 12:00 am
Saturday, May 6 - 12:00 am
Sunday, May 7 - 12:00 am
Monday, May 8 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 9 - 12:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.