Home » Show Information

Institute for Family Business Panel: Passing the Baton Part 2

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionWatch the panel discussion by four fathers who are passing the baton to their sons to lead their families' businesses. The panel is moderated by Neil Koenig and includes Dale Cross of Four C's, Leon Dermenjian of Derco Foods and Lou McMurray of the Charles McMurray Company.
DateNov 10, 2016
Length1:34:03
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, December 18 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, December 20 - 9:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.