Home » Show Information

The Luis Gomez Show: Episode 4

ProducerRene Emilio Gomez
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionA bilingual variety show.
DateNov 23, 2016
Length1:25:13
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, May 3 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 14 - 10:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.