Home » Show Information

The Kick: Henry R. Perea

ProducerChris Dowdy
SeriesThe Kick
CategoryNews/Public Affairs
DescriptionThe Kick returned this week with special guest, Henry R. Perea. He is running to be mayor of Fresno and we talked with him about his plans for Fresno if he is elected. Lot’s of leadership talk. We even got Mr. Perea’s view on Prop 64 and medical marijuana.
DateOct 12, 2016
Length1:31:09
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Mon, Sept 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tue, Sept 12 & Wed, Sept 13 - 6pm-9pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Sept 14 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Tues, Sept 19 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Sept 20 & Thurs, Sept 21 - 6pm-9pm

Meet-Up for 12 Hour Film Race
• Mon, Sept 25 - 6pm-8pm

Studio Production
• Tue, Sept 26; Wed, Sept 27 & Thurs, Sept 28 - 6pm-9pm

12 Hour Film Race Event
• Sat, Sept 30 - 9am-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Oct 3 - 2pm-4pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Oct 4 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 2pm-4pm

12 Hour Film Race Screening
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 6pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 5pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.