Home » Show Information

Franky & Ro in the News: BET White House Special

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesFranky & Ro in the News
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionBET and the First Family connect for a musical at the White House. The event features music from the likes of Usher, Jill Scott, Common, Bel Biv DeVoe and appearances by Samuel L. Jackson, Jesse Williams and Angela Bassett.
DateOct 5, 2016
Length0:01:00
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.