Home » Show Information

The Kick: Sheriff Mims and Steve Brandau

ProducerChris Dowdy
SeriesThe Kick
CategoryNews/Public Affairs
Description'The Kick' was live on a special night as we worked around the first round of the Presidential Debates. The guests were Sheriff Margaret Mims, and District 2 City Council Member, Steve Brandau. We talked about the debates and got into a detailed conversation on Prop 57 and 63.
DateOct 27, 2016
Length1:40:28
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.