Home » Show Information

Remember, Remember

ProducerWilliam Elliott
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionThe story of the gunpowder plot of 1605, Guy Fawkes and why its failure is still celebrated in England today.
DateNov 3, 2016
Length0:32:11
CMAC Events

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Oct 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Oct 17 & Wed, Oct 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tues, Oct 24; Wed, Oct 25 & Thurs, Oct 26 - 2pm-5pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, Nov 1 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Fest & ArtHop
Thurs, Nov 2 - 5pm-9pm

Orientation
Tues, Nov 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, Nov 9 - 6pm-8pm

Acting and Voice Over Meet-Up
Thurs, Nov 9 - 5:30pm-8:30pm

iOS Production
Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.