Home » Show Information

Remember, Remember

ProducerWilliam Elliott
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionThe story of the gunpowder plot of 1605, Guy Fawkes and why its failure is still celebrated in England today.
DateNov 3, 2016
Length0:32:11
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Friday, April 28 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 14 - 6:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.