Home » Show Information

Welcome to Fresberg: The Lincoln Memorial and Fun Facts

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesWelcome to Fresberg
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionJoin the Fresberg crew for lots of fun and learning! Discover facts about the Lincoln Memorial, tips for school and see various interviews from the Power 106 Celebrity All Star Game and much more!
DateSep 30, 2016
Length0:25:00
CMAC Events

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Promote Your Show workshop
• Wed, Jan 24 - 2pm-4pm

Pro Audio workshop
• Tues, Jan 30 - 6pm-9pm

ArtHop 
• Thurs, Feb 1 - 5pm-8pm

Orientation
• Tues, Feb 6 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Feb 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production workshop
• Thurs, Feb 8 - 2pm-4pm

iOS Production workshop
• Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production workshop
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere workshop
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.