Home » Show Information

Welcome to Fresberg: Biographies and School Advice

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesWelcome to Fresberg
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionHave fun with learning on 'Welcome to Fresberg'. Join Jeremiah and the rest of the kids as they learn about the famous explorer Christopher Columbus, how to talk to your parents when you're struggling in school, a biography Barack Obama and Benjamin Franklin and much more.
DateSep 29, 2016
Length0:25:00
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, April 24 - 7:30 am
Monday, April 24 - 1:30 pm
Thursday, May 4 - 2:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.