Home » Show Information

Franky & Ro Show: A New Play in Central California

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesFranky & Ro Show
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionCatch up with some of the latest celebrity news, gossip and more on in the news with Frankie and Roshell. This week they take you behind the scenes for a new play hitting Central California and more.
DateOct 3, 2016
Length0:26:01
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.