Home » Show Information

Franky & Ro Show: A New Play in Central California

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesFranky & Ro Show
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionCatch up with some of the latest celebrity news, gossip and more on in the news with Frankie and Roshell. This week they take you behind the scenes for a new play hitting Central California and more.
DateOct 3, 2016
Length0:26:01
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.